Mulligan!

I like to start without a plan. I manage to get into something before finally realizing a) I’m doing it wrong or b) it really looks stupid.

My blog startup was no exception. Even when it’s plain as day I can ignore every example around me and plow on. But then an epiphany! Some voice inside my head says “You dummy! What is a blog! It’s not stories! It’s journal entries, real life, happening stuff – get off the toilet and go fix it!”

By the way, that voice might have been Annie. She has provided some valuable editorial assistance for real.

Did the work and now I”m tinkering with the theme.

Later…

Leave a Reply

